All Faculty, Staff and Students

Filter
Albert (Al)  Farrell, Ph.D.

Albert (Al) Farrell, Ph.D.

Commonwealth Professor and Director
afarrell@vcu.edu
(804) 828-8796

Diane  Bishop, M.P.H.

Diane Bishop, M.P.H.

Assistant Professor, Division of Epidemiology, Family Medicine and Population Health
s2dlbelc@vcu.edu
(804) 628-2508

Rosalie   Corona, Ph.D.

Rosalie Corona, Ph.D.

Associate Professor
Director of Clinical Training
racorona@vcu.edu
(804) 828-8059

Anne   Greene

Anne Greene

Director of Operations
aygreene@vcu.edu
(804) 828-2460

Wendy   Kliewer, Ph.D.

Wendy Kliewer, Ph.D.

Professor and Chair of Psychology
wkliewer@vcu.edu
(804) 828-8089

Joshua   Langberg, Ph.D.

Joshua Langberg, Ph.D.

Associate Professor
jlangberg@vcu.edu
(804) 828-6273

Saba   Masho, M.D., M.P.H, Dr.PH.

Saba Masho, M.D., M.P.H, Dr.PH.

Professor
Division of Epidemiology
Dept. of Family Medicine and Population Health
swmasho@vcu.edu
(804) 628-2509

Suzanne  Mazzeo, Ph.D.

Suzanne Mazzeo, Ph.D.

Professor, Psychology Department
semazzeo@vcu.edu
(804) 827-1708

Bryce   McLeod, Ph.D.

Bryce McLeod, Ph.D.

Associate Professor, Psychology Department
bmcleod@vcu.edu
(804) 827-5230

Terri   Sullivan, Ph.D.

Terri Sullivan, Ph.D.

Professor, Psychology Department
(804) 828-9304

Kevin   Sutherland, Ph.D.

Kevin Sutherland, Ph.D.

Professor, Department Special Education and Disability Policy, School of Education
kssuther@vcu.edu
(804) 827-2652

Katherine  Ross, Ph.D.

Katherine Ross, Ph.D.

Postdoctoral Research Fellow
kross2@vcu.edu

Megan  Adair

Megan Adair

Research Assistant
adairms@vcu.edu
(804) 828-3708

Ryan  Bennett

Ryan Bennett

Research Assistant
bennettra2@vcu.edu

Hana-May  Eadeh

Hana-May Eadeh

Study Coordinator
eadehhm@vcu.edu

Maria E Gyure

Maria E. Gyure

Project Coordinator
gyureme@vcu.edu
(804) 828-9505

Cordell  Hayes

Cordell Hayes

Assistant Assessment Coordinator
hayescr2@vcu.edu
(804) 828-3720

Christopher  Moore

Christopher Moore

Youth Development Specialist
cbmoore@vcu.edu

Lauren  Oddo

Lauren Oddo

Study Coordinator
leoddo@vcu.edu

Christina   Turner

Christina Turner

Assessment Coordinator
caturner2@vcu.edu
(804) 828-2704

Karlotta  van den Hurk

Karlotta van den Hurk

Administrative Assistant
vandenhurkka@vcu.edu
(804) 828-9886

Beatrice  Whidbee

Beatrice Whidbee

Lead Assessment Staff
Data Management Team
bwhidbee@vcu.edu
(804) 828-3708

Megan  Carlson

Megan Carlson

Graduate Student

Sarah  Clark

Sarah Clark

Graduate Student
clarksw4@vcu.edu

Laura  Eddy

Laura Eddy

Graduate Student
eddyld@vcu.edu

Anh-Thuy  Le

Anh-Thuy Le

Graduate Student
leath@vcu.edu

Zoe  Smith

Zoe Smith

Graduate Student
smithz2@vcu.edu

Erin  Thompson

Erin Thompson

Graduate Student

Efren  Velazquez

Efren Velazquez

Graduate Student

Katlyn  Garr

Katlyn Garr

Undergraduate Lab Supervisor
garrkn@vcu.edu