Faculty Listing

Name Title Email Phone
Diane Bishop, M.P.H. Instructor
Dept of Family Medicine and Population Health -
Division of Epidemiology
diane.bishop@vcuhealth.org (804) 628-2508
Rosalie Corona, Ph.D. Associate Professor and
Director of Clinical Training,
Department of Psychology
racorona@vcu.edu (804) 828-8059
Albert (Al) Farrell, Ph.D. Director,
Clark-Hill Institute, and
Commonwealth Professor,
Department of Psychology
afarrell@vcu.edu (804) 828-8796
Wendy Kliewer, Ph.D. Professor and Chair,
Department of Psychology
wkliewer@vcu.edu (804) 828-8089
Joshua Langberg, Ph.D. Associate Professor,
Department of Psychology
jlangberg@vcu.edu (804) 828-6273
Saba Masho, M.D., M.P.H, Dr.PH. Professor
Dept of Family Medicine and Population Health -
Division of Epidemiology
swmasho@vcu.edu (804) 628-2509
Bryce McLeod, Ph.D. Associate Professor,
Department of Psychology
bmcleod@vcu.edu (804) 827-5230
Terri Sullivan, Ph.D. Professor,
Department of Psychology
(804) 828-9304
Kevin Sutherland, Ph.D. Professor,
School of Education
Department of Special Education and Disability Policy
kssuther@vcu.edu (804) 827-2652