Faculty: Lab Directors

Wendy  Kliewer
Wendy Kliewer, Ph.D.

Professor
Lab Director
wkliewer@vcu.edu
(804) 828-8089

Joshua  Langberg
Joshua Langberg, Ph.D.

Associate Professor
Lab Director
jlangberg@vcu.edu
(804) 828-6273

Saba  Masho
Saba Masho, M.D., M.P.H, Dr.PH.

Professor
Lab Director
swmasho@vcu.edu
(804) 628-2509

Suzanne  Mazzeo
Suzanne Mazzeo, Ph.D.

Professor
Lab Director
semazzeo@vcu.edu
(804) 827-1708

Bryce  McLeod
Bryce McLeod, Ph.D.

Associate Professor
Lab Co-Director
bmcleod@vcu.edu
(804) 827-5230

Terri  Sullivan
Terri Sullivan, Ph.D.

Professor
Lab Director
tnsulliv@vcu.edu
(804) 828-9304

Kevin  Sutherland
Kevin Sutherland, Ph.D.

Professor
Lab Co-Director
kssuther@vcu.edu
(804) 827-2652

Rosalie  Corona
Rosalie Corona, Ph.D.

Associate Professor
Lab Director
racorona@vcu.edu
(804) 828-8059

Albert  Farrell
Albert Farrell, Ph.D.

Institute Director
Commonwealth Professor
afarrell@vcu.edu
(804) 828-8796