Staff Listing

Name Title Email Phone
Megan Adair Research Assistant adairms@vcu.edu (804) 828-3708
Ryan Bennett Research Assistant bennettra2@vcu.edu
Hana-May Eadeh Study Coordinator eadehhm@vcu.edu
Anne Greene Director of Operations aygreene@vcu.edu (804) 828-2460
Maria E. Gyure Project Coordinator gyureme@vcu.edu (804) 828-9505
Madeleine Hardt Data Staff and
Videographer
mmhardt@vcu.edu
Cordell Hayes Assistant Assessment Coordinator hayescr2@vcu.edu (804) 828-3720
Ashlyn Hummer Data Management Assistant hummeras@vcu.edu
Diane Keister Data Staff and
Videographer
keisterde@vcu.edu
Chantelle Miller Project Coordinator millercc3@vcu.edu (804) 827-1987
Christopher Moore Youth Development Specialist cbmoore@vcu.edu
Lauren Oddo Study Coordinator leoddo@vcu.edu
Priya Srivastava Project Coordinator vsrivastava@vcu.edu
Christina Turner Assessment Coordinator caturner2@vcu.edu (804) 828-2704
Karlotta van den Hurk Administrative Assistant vandenhurkka@vcu.edu (804) 828-9886
Beatrice Whidbee Lead Assessment Staff
Data Management Team
bwhidbee@vcu.edu (804) 828-3708
Eleanor Wu Project Coordinator egwu@vcu.edu