Faculty and Staff

Filter
Harshita  Balla
Harshita Balla

Assessment Staff

Diane  Bishop
Diane Bishop, M.P.H.

Research Coordinator and Data Manager
diane.bishop@vcuhealth.org
(804) 628-2508

Casey  Burton
Casey Burton, MEd, MS

Communications and Social Media Manager

Ann  Byrne
Ann Byrne

Coach

Chin-Chih  Chen
Chin-Chih Chen, Ph.D.

Faculty Fellow
Associate Professor and Lab Director
ccchen@vcu.edu
(804) 827-1239

Rosalie  Corona
Rosalie Corona, Ph.D. (she/ella)

Professor
Associate Director of Operations
racorona@vcu.edu
(804) 828-8059

Emma  Dear
Emma Dear

Project Coordinator

Danielle  Dunn
Danielle Dunn

Project Coordinator

Torey  Edmonds
Torey Edmonds

Community Outreach Coordinator
Torey.Edmonds@vcuhealth.org
(804) 628-0491

Charlotte  Eure
Charlotte Eure

Research Assistant

Albert  Farrell
Albert Farrell, Ph.D.

Institute Founder and Director
Commonwealth Professor
afarrell@vcu.edu
(804) 828-8796

Anne  Greene
Anne Greene

Study Coordinator
aygreene@vcu.edu
(804) 828-2516

Joshua  Langberg
Joshua Langberg, Ph.D.

Professor of Psychology and Director of the Center for Youth Social Emotional Wellness (CYSEW) at Rutgers University
jl3079@gsapp.rutgers.edu

Gabriela  León-Pérez
Gabriela León-Pérez, Ph.D.

Faculty Fellow
Assistant Professor
gleonperez@vcu.edu

Fantasy  Lozada
Fantasy Lozada, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor
ftlozada@vcu.edu
(804) 828-9089

Carol  Mackey
Carol Mackey, MS

Assessment Staff

Shelby Elaine  McDonald
Shelby Elaine McDonald, Ph.D.

Director of Research, Department of Research & Strategy, ASPCA, American Society for the Prevention of Cruelty to Animals

Bryce  McLeod
Bryce McLeod, Ph.D.

Professor
bmcleod@vcu.edu
(804) 827-5230

Sharrie  Merritte
Sharrie Merritte, MA

Assessment Staff

Ryan  O'Ryan
Ryan O'Ryan

Project Coordinator

Skylar  Radabaugh
Skylar Radabaugh

Research Assistant

Meghan  Reichel
Meghan Reichel

Project Coordinator

Caroline  Richards
Caroline Richards

Project Coordinator

Erica  Ross
Erica Ross

Postdoctoral Fellow

Shalanté  Samuel
Shalanté Samuel

Assessment Assistant

Maria  Sanuot
Maria Sanuot

Assessment Staff

Alexis  Scott
Alexis Scott

Assessment Staff

Jeanie  Stouffer
Jeanie Stouffer

Project Coordinator

Terri  Sullivan
Terri Sullivan, Ph.D.

Institute Associate Director for Research and Professor
tnsulliv@vcu.edu
(804) 828-9304

Kevin  Sutherland
Kevin Sutherland, Ph.D.

Professor
kssuther@vcu.edu
(804) 827-2652

Eliza  Thrall
Eliza Thrall

Assessment Assistant

Natalie  Vallarta
Natalie Vallarta

Project Coordinator

Alexys  Weihl
Alexys Weihl

Project Coordinator

Beatrice  Whidbee
Beatrice Whidbee

Assessment Coordinator
bwhidbee@vcu.edu
(804) 828-3708

Chelsea  Williams
Chelsea Williams, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor
williamscd13@vcu.edu
(804) 828-7462