Faculty and Staff

Filter
Angela  Angulo
Angela Angulo

Research Assistant

Harshita  Balla
Harshita Balla

Assessment Staff

Diane  Bishop
Diane Bishop, M.P.H.

Research Coordinator and Data Manager
diane.bishop@vcuhealth.org
(804) 628-2508

Casey  Burton
Casey Burton, MEd, MS

Communications and Social Media Manager

Ann  Byrne
Ann Byrne

Coach

Victoria  Cespedes
Victoria Cespedes

Data Staff

Chin-Chih  Chen
Chin-Chih Chen, Ph.D.

Faculty Fellow
Associate Professor and Lab Director
ccchen@vcu.edu
(804) 827-1239

Emma  Dear
Emma Dear

Project Coordinator

Danielle  Dunn
Danielle Dunn

Project Coordinator

Torey  Edmonds
Torey Edmonds

Community Outreach Coordinator
Torey.Edmonds@vcuhealth.org
(804) 628-0491

Charlotte  Eure
Charlotte Eure

Research Assistant

Albert  Farrell
Albert Farrell, Ph.D.

Institute Founder and Director
Commonwealth Professor
afarrell@vcu.edu
(804) 828-8796

Anne  Greene
Anne Greene

Study Coordinator
aygreene@vcu.edu
(804) 828-2516

Miles  Kenny
Miles Kenny

Assessment Staff

Joshua  Langberg
Joshua Langberg, Ph.D.

Associate Director of Operations
Professor
jlangberg@vcu.edu

Gabriela  León-Pérez
Gabriela León-Pérez, Ph.D.

Faculty Fellow
Assistant Professor
gleonperez@vcu.edu

Fantasy  Lozada
Fantasy Lozada, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor
ftlozada@vcu.edu
(804) 828-9089

Carol  Mackey
Carol Mackey, MS

Assessment Staff

Shelby Elaine  McDonald
Shelby Elaine McDonald, Ph.D.

Director of Research, Department of Research & Strategy, ASPCA, American Society for the Prevention of Cruelty to Animals

Bryce  McLeod
Bryce McLeod, Ph.D.

Professor
bmcleod@vcu.edu
(804) 827-5230

Sharrie  Merritte
Sharrie Merritte, MA

Assessment Staff

Ryan  O'Ryan
Ryan O'Ryan

Project Coordinator

Jaelyn  Pride
Jaelyn Pride

Data Staff

Skylar  Radabaugh
Skylar Radabaugh

Research Assistant

Caroline  Richards
Caroline Richards

Project Coordinator

Katherine  Ross
Katherine Ross, Ph.D.

Postdoctoral Research Fellow
kross2@vcu.edu

Erin  Rowe
Erin Rowe

Data Staff

Selin  Saka
Selin Saka, MA

Coach
Assessment Staff

Shalanté  Samuel
Shalanté Samuel

Assessment Assistant

Maria  Sanuot
Maria Sanuot

Assessment Staff

Alexis  Scott
Alexis Scott

Assessment Staff

Meghan  Secrist
Meghan Secrist

Project Coordinator

Destiny  Stainrod
Destiny Stainrod

Data Staff

McKenzie  Stokes
McKenzie Stokes, Ph.D.

Postdoctoral Research Fellow
stokesmn@vcu.edu

Terri  Sullivan
Terri Sullivan, Ph.D.

Institute Associate Director for Research and Professor
tnsulliv@vcu.edu
(804) 828-9304

Kevin  Sutherland
Kevin Sutherland, Ph.D.

Professor
kssuther@vcu.edu
(804) 827-2652

Eliza  Thrall
Eliza Thrall

Assessment Assistant

Natalie  Vallarta
Natalie Vallarta

Project Coordinator

Alexys  Weihl
Alexys Weihl

Research Assistant

Beatrice  Whidbee
Beatrice Whidbee

Assessment Coordinator
bwhidbee@vcu.edu
(804) 828-3708

Chelsea  Williams
Chelsea Williams, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor
williamscd13@vcu.edu
(804) 828-7462